User accounts on Proksee are completely optional. One of the advantages of having an account are that your user projects will be easily available on other devices and browsers. In addition, your user projects will not be deleted after 7 days. All user accounts come with 200 MB of storage.
Proksee User Account Information
Sign up for Proksee Account